DATES
02/28/2020 - Friday Lawrence, KS "STAGING SHIMOMURA" exhibit opening KU SPENCER MUSEUM OF ART
02/29/2020 - Saturday Lawrence, KS SONGS AND STORIES OF EAST LAWRENCE WORKSHOP
03/14/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE ONLINE CONCERT EVENT - KELLEY HUNT SOLO CONCERT FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE! 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
03/21/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE ONLINE CONCERT EVENT 2.0 - KELLEY HUNT SOLO CONCERT FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE! REQUE EDITION! 7PM CDT POST REQUESTS IN ADVANCE AND WATCH HERE
03/28/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE ONLINE CONNECTION CONCERTS 3.0 - DANCE PARTY EDITION! -KELLEY HUNT SOLO CONCERT FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE! 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
04/04/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 4.0 - EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED EDITION !- KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
04/11/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 5.0 - LOVE EDITION !- KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
04/18/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 6.0 - MUSIC + Q&A EDITION- KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT SUBMIT ADVANCE QUESTIONS AND WATCH HERE
04/25/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 7.0 - FAVORITE COVERS AND WRITERS EDITION - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
05/02/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 8.0 - CO-WRITER EDITION - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
05/09/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 9.0 - DANCE PARTY EDITION PART 2 - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
05/10/2020 - Sunday Lawrence, KS SONGS AND STORIES OF EAST LAWRENCE BOOK RELEASE CONCERT THE CIDER GALLERY
05/16/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 10.0 - MUSICAL ROOTS EDITION - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
05/17/2020 - Sunday Kansas City, MO THE BUFFALO ROOM
special guest artist on Folk/Americana singer songwriter banjo player
Kelly Hunt's SongCraft Sessions / VIP doors and reception w/artists 7pm / G.A. doors 7:30pm / showtime 8pm
***TO BE RESCHEDULED - CHECK BACK HERE FOR MORE INFO***
05/23/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 11.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION wsg bassist James Albright - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
05/29/2020 - Friday ONLINE AARP KANSAS DINNER CONCERTS - 6:30 - 7 PM CDT WATCH HERE
05/30/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 12.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 2 wsg singer Allena Ross - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
06/06/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 13.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 3 THE QUARANTRIO w singer Allena Ross + bassist James Albright - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
06/12/2020 - Friday Olathe, KS OLATHE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES ***TO BE RESCHEDULED - CHECK BACK HERE FOR MORE INFO***
06/13/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 14.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 4 wig singer Allena Ross - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
06/14/2020 - Sunday Lawrence, KS SONGS AND STORIES OF EAST LAWRENCE WORKSHOP / THE CIDER GALLERY 2-3:30pm
06/27/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 15.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 5 - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
07/02/2020 - Thursday KANSAS CITY, MO / ONLINE 5PM CDT / FACEBOOK LIVE EVENT FROM THE GEM THEATER - AMERICAN JAZZ WALK OF FAME JAZZY JAMDEMIC CONCERT SERIES /THE KELLEY HUNT QUARANTET WATCH LIVE HERE
07/04/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 16.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 6 - THE QUARANTRIO w/singer Allena Ross and bassist James Albright - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
07/11/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 17.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 7 - AN EVENING WITH SINGER SONGWRITER KELLEY HUNT - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
07/25/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 19.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 9 - THE QUARANDUO wig singer ALLENA ROSS - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
08/01/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 20.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 10 - THE QUARANDUO wig singer ALLENA ROSS - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
08/07/2020 - Friday ONLINE AARP KANSAS VIRTUAL DINNER CONCERT SERIES 6:30-7 pm CDT WATCH LIVE HERE
08/08/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 21.0 - DRIVEWAY EDITION PT. 11 - THE QUARANDUO wsg bassist James Albright - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
08/14/2020 - Friday Alma, KS THE VOLLAND STORE 7PM GET TICKETS AND INFO only 100 seats available
***RESCHEDLED FROM 3/28 - YOUR TICKETS FOR THE ORIGINAL DATE WILL BE HONORED ***
08/15/2020 - Saturday Overland Park, KS KELLEY HUNT AT JCCC CARLSEN CENTER OUTDOOR VENUE 8pm
***RESCHEDULED FROM 3/27 YOUR TICKETS FOR THAT ORIGINAL SHOW DATE WILL BE HONORED***
08/15/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 22.0 - THE QUARANDUO wsg bassist James Albright - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
08/29/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 23.0 Mirror, Mirror - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
09/12/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 25.0 ROAD STORIES PT. 1 - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
09/19/2020 - Saturday ONLINE FACEBOOK LIVE CONNECTION CONCERT 26.0 ROAD STORIES PT. 2 - KELLEY HUNT IN CONCERT ONLINE FOR HER FANS WORLDWIDE - 7PM CDT WATCH HERE
09/20/2020 - Sunday ONLINE BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS HOME EDITION
09/21/2020 - Monday ONLINE BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS HOME EDITION
09/22/2020 - Tuesday ONLINE BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS HOME EDITION
09/23/2020 - Wednesday ONLINE BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS HOME EDITION
09/24/2020 - Thursday ONLINE BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS HOME EDITION
09/25/2020 - Friday ONLINE BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS HOME EDITION
11/06/2020 - Friday Mullens, WV 6TH ANNUAL TWIN FALLS SONGWRITER RETREAT hosted by KELLEY HUNT and JIM RITCHEY ***Postponed***
11/07/2020 - Saturday Mullens, WV 6TH ANNUAL TWIN FALLS SONGWRITER RETREAT hosted by KELLEY HUNT and JIM RITCHEY ***Postponed***
11/08/2020 - Sunday Mullens, WV 6TH ANNUAL TWIN FALLS SONGWRITER RETREAT hosted by KELLEY HUNT and JIM RITCHEY ***Postponed***
10/24/2021 - Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/25/2021 - Monday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/26/2021 - Tuesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/27/2021 - Wednesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/28/2021 - Thursday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/29/2021 - Friday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/30/2021 - Saturday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/31/2021 - Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, FL LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE

Sign up HERE to receive advance notice of shows in your area

For booking and management inquiries contact:
Al Berman • Blue Key Artists
al@bluekeyartists.com
785-841-6000

© Kelarity Productions 2018