DATES
02/28/2020 - Friday Lawrence, KS "STAGING SHIMOMURA" exhibit opening KU SPENCER MUSEUM OF ART
02/29/2020 - Saturday Lawrence, KS SONGS AND STORIES OF EAST LAWRENCE WORKSHOP
03/14/2020 - Saturday Lawrence, KS SONGS AND STORIES OF EAST LAWRENCE WORKSHOP
03/27/2020 - Friday Overland Park, KS KELLEY HUNT AT JCCC POLSKY THEATER 8pm
03/28/2020 - Saturday Alma, KS THE VOLLAND STORE 7PM ticket info coming soon - only 100 seats available
05/10/2020 - Sunday Lawrence, KS SONGS AND STORIES OF EAST LAWRENCE BOOK RELEASE CONCERT THE CIDER GALLERY
05/18/2020 - Monday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS"
05/19/2020 - Tuesday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS"
05/20/2020 - Wednesday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS"
05/21/2020 - Thursday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS"
05/22/2020 - Friday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE RETREAT AND WORKSHOPS"
06/12/2020 - Friday Olathe, KS OLATHE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
10/25/2020 - Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/26/2020 - Monday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/27/2020 - Tuesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/28/2020 - Wednesday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/29/2020 - Thursday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/30/2020 - Friday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
10/31/2020 - Saturday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
11/01/2020 - Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, FL / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
11/06/2020 - Friday Mullens, WV 6TH ANNUAL TWIN FALLS SONGWRITER RETREAT hosted by KELLEY HUNT and JIM RITCHEY
11/07/2020 - Saturday Mullens, WV 6TH ANNUAL TWIN FALLS SONGWRITER RETREAT hosted by KELLEY HUNT and JIM RITCHEY
11/08/2020 - Sunday Mullens, WV 6TH ANNUAL TWIN FALLS SONGWRITER RETREAT hosted by KELLEY HUNT and JIM RITCHEY

Sign up HERE to receive advance notice of shows in your area

For booking and management inquiries contact:
Al Berman • Blue Key Artists
al@bluekeyartists.com
785-841-6000

© Kelarity Productions 2018