DATES
02/07/2019 - Thursday Ft. Lauderdale / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
02/08/2019 - Friday Ft. Lauderdale / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
02/09/2019 - Saturday Ft. Lauderdale / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
02/10/2019 - Sunday Ft. Lauderdale / Caribbean LEGENDARY RHYTHM AND BLUES CRUISE
03/30/2019 - Saturday Tulsa, OK An Evening w/Singer Songwriter Kelley Hunt UNITY CHURCH OF CHRISTIANITY 8pm GET TICKETS
04/13/2019 - Saturday Lawrence, KS BRAVE VOICE ON THE PRAIRIE - "A One-Day Creative Immersion" 10am-8pm INFO AND REGISTRATION registrations limited to 13
05/03/2019 - Friday Omaha, NE THE JEWELL - shows at 6:30pm and 8:30pm. Welcomed by The Omaha Blues Society GET TICKETS AND INFO
05/09/2019 - Thursday Toronto, ON CANADIAN MUSIC WEEK Sheraton Centre Toronto 3:30 - 5pm
05/09/2019 - Thursday Toronto, ON CANADIAN MUSIC WEEK / 120 DINER 8pm
05/18/2019 - Saturday Kansas City, MO THE FOLLY THEATER 8pm GET TICKETS
05/19/2019 - Sunday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE - Writing and Singing For Your Life retreat and workshops INFO AND REGISTRATION
05/20/2019 - Monday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE - Writing and Singing For Your Life retreat and workshops INFO AND REGISTRATION
05/21/2019 - Tuesday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE - Writing and Singing For Your Life retreat and workshops INFO AND REGISTRATION
05/22/2019 - Wednesday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE - Writing and Singing For Your Life retreat and workshops INFO AND REGISTRATION
05/23/2019 - Thursday council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE - Writing and Singing For Your Life retreat and workshops INFO AND REGISTRATION
05/24/2019 - Friday Council Grove Lake, KS BRAVE VOICE - Writing and Singing For Your Life retreat and workshops INFO AND REGISTRATION
06/07/2019 - Friday Manhattan, KS MHK ARTS IN THE PARK 8pm MANHATTAN CITY PARK / LARRY NOVEL BAND SHELL
06/16/2019 - Sunday Wichita, KS BENEFIT FOR JENNY WOOD WAVE GET TICKETS
07/12/2019 - Friday Afton, MN OLD SCHOOL ART STUDIO 7:30pm GET TICKETS
07/13/2019 - Saturday Grand Marais, MN ARROWHEAD CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS presented by NORTH SHORE MUSIC ASSN. 7:30 pm GET TICKETS
07/14/2019 - Sunday Bemidji, MN OUTDOOR STAGE AT HEADWATERS MUSIC AND ARTS 519 Minnesota Ave NW 4PM
MORE INFO Freewill donations benefit Headwaters Music and Arts Scholarship Fund
08/16/2019 - Friday Lawrence, KS KELLEY HUNT+FRIENDS SUMMER SOULSTICE 1.0 THE CIDER GALLERY summer gourmet BBQ buffet by MR. BACON BBQ 8PM / doors + buffet 6:30PM GET TICKETS AND INFO
***SOULED OUT***
09/27/2019 - Friday Lawrence, KS KU Theater production of "The Christians" by Lucas Hnath / directed by Marcus Potter / music direction and performance by Kelley Hunt. GET TICKETS AND INFO
09/28/2019 - Saturday Lawrence, KS KU Theater production of "The Christians" by Lucas Hnath / directed by Marcus Potter / music direction and performance by Kelley Hunt. GET TICKETS AND INFO
09/29/2019 - Sunday Lawrence, KS KU Theater production of "The Christians" by Lucas Hnath / directed by Marcus Potter / music direction and performance by Kelley Hunt. GET TICKETS AND INFO
10/04/2019 - Friday Lawrence, KS KU Theater production of "The Christians" by Lucas Hnath / directed by Marcus Potter / music direction and performance by Kelley Hunt. GET TICKETS AND INFO
10/05/2019 - Saturday Lawrence, KS KU Theater production of "The Christians" by Lucas Hnath / directed by Marcus Potter / music direction and performance by Kelley Hunt. GET TICKETS AND INFO
10/06/2019 - Sunday Lawrence, KS KU Theater production of "The Christians" by Lucas Hnath / directed by Marcus Potter / music direction and performance by Kelley Hunt. GET TICKETS AND INFO
11/09/2019 - Friday Mullens, WV TWIN FALLS RESORT STATE PARK hosted by Kelley Hunt and Jim Ritchey REGISTRATION AND INFO
11/10/2019 - Saturday Mullens, WV TWIN FALLS RESORT STATE PARK hosted by Kelley Hunt and Jim Ritchey REGISTRATION AND INFO
11/11/2019 - Sunday Mullens, WV TWIN FALLS RESORT STATE PARK hosted by Kelley Hunt and Jim Ritchey REGISTRATION AND INFO
11/15/2019 - Friday St. Louis, MO BBs JAZZ BLUES SOUPS 7:00PM GET TICKETS
12/01/2019 - Sunday Lawrence, KS THE CIDER GALLERY KELLEY HUNT and FRIENDS WINTER SOULSTICE GET TICKETS ***SOULED OUT*** CALL 785.841.6000 TO BE PLACED ON A WAITING LIST.
12/06/2019 - Friday Alma, KS THE VOLLAND STORE KELLEY HUNT and FRIENDS WINTER SOULSTICE GET TICKETS AND INFOi>***SOULED OUT***
12/15/2019 - Sunday Omaha, NE THE JEWELL KELLEY HUNT and FRIENDS WINTER SOULSTICE GET TICKETS AND INFO
12/30/2019 - Monday Lawrence, KS THE CIDER GALLERY 7:30pm KELLEY HUNT Mirror, Mirror - a special New Year's Eve Eve flash event! GET TICKETS AND INFO $22 - includes champagne toast.
12/31/2019 - Tuesday Lawrence, KS PRIVATE EVENT

Sign up HERE to receive advance notice of shows in your area

For booking and management inquiries contact:
Al Berman • Blue Key Artists
al@bluekeyartists.com
785-841-6000

© Kelarity Productions 2018